Docentes

Ana Bailão
Prof.ª Adjunta Convidada
Gabinete G205, extensão 3205, ana.bailao@ipt.pt

Ana Bidarra
Prof.ª Adjunta Convidada
Gabinete G212, extensão 8106, ana.bidarra@ipt.pt

Ângela Ferraz
Prof.ª Adjunta Convidada
Gabinete G214, extensão 3214, asaferraz@ipt.pt

António João Cruz
Prof. Adjunto
Gabinete G206, extensão 3206, ajcruz@ipt.pt

António Martiniano Ventura
Prof. Adjunto
Gabinete G208, aventura@ipt.pt

Carla Rego
Prof.ª Adjunta
Gabinete G212, extensão 8106, cmrego@ipt.pt

Carla Silva
Prof.ª Adjunta
Gabinete B113, extensão 2113, carlasilva@ipt.pt

Eduardo Ferraz
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Gabinete G209, extensão 3209, ejmoferraz@ipt.pt

Fernando dos Santos Antunes
Prof. Adjunto
Gabinete G211, extensão 8105, fantunes@ipt.pt

Fernando Costa
Prof. Adjunto
Gabinete G213, extensão 3213, fmccosta@ipt.pt

Fernando Larcher
Prof. Adjunto
Gabinete G216, extensão 3216, larcher@ipt.pt

Fernando Sanchez Salvador
Prof. Adjunto
Gabinete G208, extensão 3208, fssalvador@ipt.pt

Luís Santos
Prof. Adjunto
Gabinete L214, extensão 7205, lsantos@ipt.pt

Madalena Larcher
Prof.ª Adjunta
Gabinete G216, extensão 3216, mlarcher@ipt.pt

Manuel Rosa
Prof. Adjunto
Gabinete J211, extensão 6221, manuel.rosa@ipt.pt

Maria João Revez
Prof.ª Adjunta Convidada
Gabinete G205, extensão 3205, mjoaorevez@ipt.pt

Miguel Cabral Moncada
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Gabinete G214, extensão 3214, miguel.moncada@ipt..pt

Nuno Sousa Vieira
Prof. Adjunto
Gabinete , extensão 4214, nsv@ipt.pt

Ricardo Triães
Prof. Adjunto
Gabinete G213, extensão 3213, rtriaes@ipt.pt

Rosa Brígida
Prof.ª Adjunta
Gabinete B103, extensão 7171, rosab@ipt.pt

Sílvia Sequeira
Prof.ª Adjunta Convidada
Gabinete G214, extensãp 3214, s.o.sequeira@ipt.pt

Teresa Desterro
Prof.ª Adjunta
Gabinete G204, extensão 3204, teresa.desterro@ipt.pt

Valter Ventura
Prof. Adjunto
Gabinete G215, extensão 3215, valter.ventura@ipt.pt

 

 

 

 

 
 
Webmaster